Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great sales team - did everything possible to ensure our satisfaction. It was easy to work with them on an out-of-town purchase. Very professional and honest dealer!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Had 3 items to repair and the service team was able to successfully complete them in 2 days. Really appreciate the Lyft ride home when I dropped off the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Excellent customer service! Much more responsive than most other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Trying to get in touch with parts department is extremely hard. Once you drop of your vehicle make sure you ask any questions you might have, otherwise you’ll have to wait until you pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Good service by all staff service delivered as promised good experience will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great service! Khristian Ramirez Checked me in right away, keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle service. Finished earlier than was promised. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

They did a good job. They were off by 3 days for the pick up. Was suppose to be done on the 19th of January was done on the23rd of January.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Recibí un excelente servio con mi vehículo yo no tuve que pagar por que ellos utilizaron mi garantía

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

They should return vechile clean inside and out when it's in for repairs it could be better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Perfect service. Everyone was extremely efficient. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great service and on time efficient helpful with questions i asked about my appointment thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Josh, Darlene, and Hector made my vehicle buying experience, absolutely amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great service in express lane and customer care 👌 by service advisor Keana Barthelemy. Give her a pay raise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

David W and David L are the best, make is so easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The automobile came out good, the salesman was very cordial, and the service was puntual and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The car was delivered on time. All involved were professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I have been buying vehicles here since 2007 and I have always had the best experience..Deigo, JP & David are the best salesmen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

My service manager arranged for my car to be done fast since I was waiting. That was spot on service and very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

It was a good experience with Orlando and Derrick from getting to the final numbers and all the way through financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

One of the best dealerships I go to, they have good costumer service and nice personality’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Wednesday was my first ever visit to the dealership to Service my car and I could not have been happier with my visit. Khristian my service rep and Ronnie my car handler were friendly, efficient and helpful. The waiting room was well lit and spacious. I had to get some work done and loved the desk area so I didn’t have a chance to visit the coffee bar set up, that was a nice touch. I couldn’t believe how prompt the Service was- truly in and out- beating the estimated wait time. This is a professional, well run ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very convenient and the collision people were very knowledgeable and professional. The work done looks good as new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Gave 5 stars because of Eric. He made sure the problem was diagnosed correctly this time, and properly fixed. Did not charge me because it should have been fixed right the first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Russ is the best salesman you have! He’s kind, honest and very knowledgeable- pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Good service was taken care of from start to finish thanks for everything true professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I came for a recall. The service department did not have the parts. Eric tried to get them for me because the person that made my appt never ordered them. Eric made a few phone calls to find out that Ford doesn’t have the parts for this recall at this time. He gave me his card and also called me later in the day to share the info he found out. We will keep in touch in order to set up my appointment as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Yovonne was very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. I was very pleased with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Just wish that it would take less than 2hrs. Otherwise all else is good. Service Rep was very accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Erik was excellent and very professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Would prefer people to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Keana was great - she explained everything in detail and kept me informed the entire time. She did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Shawntal and Diego and Darlene were awesome. Super customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Ms Darlene Mr Diego and Mr JP are the reason I'm here for a second vehicle for my son they are very knowledgeable and helpful and extremely nice they make purchasing a vehicle very easy they are very thorough with the whole process so there are never any hidden surprises. Wayne Akers and the team are the best

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Service advisor Ben was terrific. Polite, knowledgeable, professional. We'll be back. I was not aware how big the dealership was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Clean, friendly and knowledgeable. I was greeted quickly and my truck was finished before the promised time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Service was completed as requested. No problems. Everyone was friendly and helpful. All questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The entire resolution to the recall service will my ford escape was very efficient and courteous,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

i have been going there for about thirdy years i have bought i think around 9 vehicles from there and thy all ways take good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Service was great but I don’t need to be high pressured by salesman to trade in my car because it is out of warranty. I worked at a ford dealership for 31 years. He must get my phone number from someone there which isn’t right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Came in for oil, change, tire rotation, and any recalls. Everything was taken care of in a professional manner and on time specified. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Work done quickly and well without an appointment even - thanks! And at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Darlene and Russ was exceptional/awesome in purchasing my new car. Thank you so much for you professionalism and patience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

David Willoughby was amazing! He found a truck for us that we could use as our Sea Turtle Ambulance for Loggerhead Marinelife Center. Despite the supply chain shortages and the jacked up prices of some other dealers, we got an amazing deal on a brand new vehicle. I highly recommend David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everything went well with the lease process. The team did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great dealership, friendly people and alway s has the customer interest. Need to do a little better on answering the phone.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very happy with the service I received from Wayne Akers Ford (Rus). Thank you. Carol J Weeks

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Ben Buchanan at Wayne Akers Florida in Florida Lake Worth Road is absolutely fabulous he took care of me immediately did the recall and got the car running like new. He is a valuable employee and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Quick service with a smile. Communication was made when needed and cost seemed to be reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I had a great experience in Purchasing 2 vehicles from Wayne Akers Ford. I worked with a very experienced salesperson Shultz Cesar who I recommend working with if you are in the market for a car. I also want to say his supervisor Carlo Menendez worked to make the deal happen. The finance team did there job well and I want to call out Orlando Menendez and his supervisor David Lalla for making sure the paperwork went well. Orlando had to do the paperwork twice with no complaints and David walked out and met me in the parking lot to deliver ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Friendly and helpful service decent prices

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The service was great team work. The communication with and assistance was greatly appreciate. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great service from the team and happy with the communication and setup in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great service personal trusting caring honest to the point fast Jon time waster Thank you Michael

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The facility looked good driving into the covered Service entrance. The efficiency and courtesy of the staff solidified that positive first impression. The inspection for the recall was done quickly while I relaxed in the comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Pleasant and fast service and they saved me money😊. I've been using them for years now and will again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I was able to get the vehicle in in a timely manner and they corrected the issue under extended warranty. Great job

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially the courtesy driver. The labour cost seems excessive for a simple fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Orlando and Issac were great! They were very helpful and fast with the process! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Excellent customer service; Serviced my car in a timely manner and described everything that was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Service advisor was on top of everything and made the experience a pleasure. Scheduling appt online was easy and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

She was very pacent and thorough. she was also determined to find all options available to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Keana was very responsive and made sure my vehicle got the right attention from the right technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great customer service. The staff is kind and very knowledgeable. I will bring my car here every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Wayne Akers Ford was great! They did a great job! Keane always kept me informed about everything that needed to be done and why. Thank you for doing a great job in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Came in at 7:30, met with Erik. He brought me into his office, listened to what I needed. Two recalls, and a possible leak in the radiator. Erik took all my info, while he was training a new employee. I gave him my keys, and was off to work. Everything went smoothly and I had no problems. He called to let me know that the car was ready and that I didn't have a problem with the radiator. He told me about a possible problem with the battery terminals, which I asked him to fix. It was a really nice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Was well taken care of and was told any of problems with my vehicle before work was made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Worked with Erik before with one of my other vehicle. He is polite and listened for my needs to be assessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

From our first encounter with Keana, our service rep, she was wonderful. She explained the process since this was our first 1st time here. She kept us informed through the process. She was a pleasure to interact with, professional throughout, and it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

The experience was easy and fast. Could have a spent a little more time explaining the features ion the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Knowledgeable mechanics, polite staff, great prices! Everyone there looked out for my needs. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I had a great experience this day. Can’t complain good service. Thank you Keana.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Thank you to Russ and David for another great experience purchasing from Wayne Akers Ford!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Friendly fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Always service my vehicle here. Never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Customer service is inconsistent. Sometimes good sometimes bad. Alex and Keana are two bright spots

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Service is professional and timely. Staff is cordial and friendly. Willing to satisfy the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Excellent courteous service. Service writer, cashier were very professional. Vehicle ready on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Shultz was my sales guy and was the absolute best knew everything about the raptor I was buying. The finance guy Phill was amazing in his explanation of all the paper work and making the deal happen would definitely go back and recommend this dealer as they just made it a seamless process thanks agin guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Giovanni was very helpful. Quick turn around and very professional. Answered all my questions. Called my cell when car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

From start to finish everyone was accommodating. First time customer….pleased. Wait room clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Great service highly recommended. They are helpful an fast. Buy next Ford from here.love the new e Gt mustang , great test drive sold on e cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Outstanding service. People are very professional, friendly and helpful. I will recommend Wayne Acres Ford Service to all of my friends and colleagues. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I have never had an issue with the service department. Anytime I need something taken care of, it gets fixed. I contribute a lot of that to Ben Buchanan. He always goes out of his way to make sure my truck is running at its best. I am not taking anything away from the others in the service department but Ben is the only one I go to. Honest and dependable. Hard to find nowadays. I will always bring my vehicles to Ben.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Shawntal and Orlando were amazing in working with us to get us into our Ford Bronco! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Mike Corey and David Lalla are the best always helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Russ and Darlene were amazing, professional, friendly, and got us the best deal for our vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Russ and Darlene were great help! Everything was done with kindness and done very efficiently! I will definitely be going back to see them!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Salesman Russ and finance girl Darlene are awesome. Thorough and quick. Just purchased my second vehicle from them.


Leave Us A Review