Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DARLENE AND JP WERE AWESOME. BEEN CUSTOMER HERE FOR YEARS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

My service advisor Eric Holder was very pleasant and knowledgeable in addressing my concerns and situation. He was extremely busy at the time I showed up a day early for my appointment but took care of me immediately identifying a problem with my car. This was very confidence inspiring and my car was fixed perfectly Wayne Akers Ford will be my service center of choice especially with Eric helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Super service won’t take my truck any where else. They even washed the truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Orlando and Brandon did a good job

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Shultz was the best sales rep I have ever worked with to buy a truck. He was really honest and non pushy along with the sales manager Ken. I purchased my last truck from this dealer 15 years ago and hopefully I will keep this new one for another 15 years but will come back again when I am ready!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The woman who was in charge of my car was wonderful. She returned my calls and treated me with respect. Barbara Perry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Very helpful, knowledgable, and made the whole process enjoyable and easy going. The video in the finance end of the transaction was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

We’ve purchased many vehicles from Wayne Akers Ford and have been very happy with the customer service that we’ve received. Our salesman Mr. Schultz is highly recommended as he is very knowledgeable and didn’t pressure us during our visit which is extremely important to my wife. After we decided on the right vehicle for us, off to finance we went. It was a smooth, fast, non-pressured visit with Orlando who we’ve dealt with for several years!! My wife is absolutely loving her new 2022 Ford Explorer ST and there’s no doubt we’ll be returning to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Ben Buchanan and service team are great. He is very considerate and goes the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Wayne Akers Ford is responsibility and amability, they made all possible to get my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Dealer ship was clean, and the staff were attentive. Our salesman, Steven was awesome. This was one of the few purchases I have made, were there was very fair negotiations, I didn’t feel like I was being bent over a barrel or begging for scraps, considering the extreme nature of our crappy economy thanks to Uncle Joe. Steven was always a pleasure to talk to when I would call and check in on vehicle status or if I had any questions. The General Manager came out a few times, on some of my visits, to say hi. GM also ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Couldn’t believe that I was able to get my repair done the next day and only had to wait an hour! Other dealers said it would take 3-7 days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Erik did a fantastic job assisting me with my issues. He made the experience quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great car buying experience. I will definitely recommend Wayne Akers Ford to all my friends and family. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

From Steve the Salesmen to Hector the Sales Manager to Orlando the Finance Manager to Lenny the Service Manager. This dealership has my business from this day forward. The INTEGRITY is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Thanks for a very good experience Jp was vey helpful and got a got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Darlin and Pablo was also

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Making service appointment was easy and accommodating to my schedule. Service was completed quickly and took less time than expected. I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Wayne Akers and have always had them serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Everyone is very nice sales and service I’ve been taken care of every time that can for services or looking at a purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Been taking my car here for about 6 years now and honestly I get the best service every time. Never had an issue always upfront with great customer service. My go to Ford dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great customer care I love the shuttle And only replace parts that’s needed and alerting me on parts I may need later !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Orlando and JP are just wonderful got everything done in a neat timely manner with great service and hospitality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

On the ball car was ready when they said. Would use them again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Yovonne is my service writer and he’s the only person I trust to take care of my cars. I don’t try I the service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They were very professional they gave me the information I needed , The car was ready faster than promised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great dealership! Highly recommend. Everyone is professional and friendly and most importantly very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The staff is friendly and courteous! They assisted me right away and set my expectations. When the work was finished, it was exceptional. My collision estimator, Casey Greatorex is an asset to the company! I would absolutely recommend the collision center to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great pleasure to have. Danielle help us so much and always keep us update with the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The car looks really nice and they did it in less than 5 days. Very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great job staff was very kind and courteous got my vehicle in and out at the appropriate time. Geo is an outstanding service provider. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Timely service. Pleasant all around experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

El servicio al cliente es excelente. Me atendieron súper. Bien yo recomiendo esta agencia.. estoy súper feliz con el carro !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Fast easy and enjoyable - Shawntal and Diego were so helpful was a great experience here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I absolutely love JJ and David. Great people and responsive to every situation. I love love love my new Bronco. My sole complaint is what they gave me for my Black Ops. Such is life. But overall a solid 9 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Darlene was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Pablo es una persona muy amable, su experiencia hace que uno se sienta muy tranquilo y en confianza de hacer negocio!! Muchas gracias Pablo!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Was a good visit . Work done in a timely manner. Service advisor was very helpfull.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Amazing car buying experience! My salesperson Derek and Darlene my finance manager are the best. A++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellence customer service. Delivered exactly what i asked for. And kept their word on the price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Staff was very friendly, helpful and understanding to the specific needs. I will definitely use your services in the future. Thank you your customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very good friendly service. Got my car fixed nice and fast. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very client oriented and pleasant to deal with. Work was done in reasonable time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Pablo was the best, beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Fast friendly competent service. Nice waiting area and clean bathroom. Coffee and water bottles a plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great dealership! I have been servicing our fleet of more than twelve vehicles for more than five years and they have always been there for us. Yovonne is a fantastic service advisor. Extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I was greeted and had the service in my car at the regular scheduled time. People were exceptionally helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Awesome Experience from arrival to the completion of work. This was thee Best Dealership experience ever!! Ben gave Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I didn’t purchase my vehicle from Wayne Akers Ford however Wayne Akers Ford was more than happy to help me with servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I filed a mechanical breakdown claim with Erik. We were able to come together and take care of our mutual customer. Wayne Akers Ford had fair parts and labor prices that needed no negotiation. ERIK was quick with every document I needed to get repairs funded. We were easily able to get the customer back on the road. THANKS ERIK!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

They are very helpful. Answered all my questions. Very grateful they could drop me home and pick me up when work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I arrived without an appointment to do periodic maintenance on my Ford F150 around 3.30pm and I was well received, I served give me a coffee after 1 hour had my car back ready, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Sales person Shawntal was great. Very nice and polite. They gave me the best price they could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

While Ben Buchanan is a delight to work with, your phone system is horrible, your mechanics couldn’t fix my problem, you had my car for 5 days without offering me a loaner which required me to spend more money than anticipated on a rental. Finally, this survey cares more about the number of words typed than what is being said.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Trabajaron rápido y con calidad y me mantuvieron al tanto de la evolución de la reparación

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Wayne Akers Body Shop went above and beyond to fix my minor issue! I would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Everything was explained correctly and Recomended .. was pleased with service provided repair was Recomended on timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Just returned there after a few years because of Erik’s return. He took care of my Fusion & now my Honda. I trust him. He is excellent, a pro, & always explains what the status quo of my car is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I took my car into dealer for camera and a recall and they replaced camera without me asking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great, quick, perfect work on my vehicle. People very friendly, curtious and helpful. Great expierence

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Its always a great experience working with Pablo Roman a great family and friendly person who is there to find the best car you can afford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Salesgirl Shawntal and manager Mike Corey were awesome to work with. The both of them sold me my last 3 vehicles and I have never had a feeling of being taken advantage of. They are honest people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I want to thank the professionalism of Erik Hoffman, Service Advisor. We had a very bad experience with service at the Autonation dealership in Greenacres and coming to Ford we feel safe and secure that we are in good hands. I highly recommend this place, especially Erik Hoffman, for his talent, emphaty and good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I am new to the area and new to buying a car. I had been to multiple other dealerships with no luck (in cars or sales people). I knew the moment I walked into Wayne Akers Ford that I would purchase my car there. I arrived in the pouring rain and was greeting by Steve. Before anything, he listened to what my experience had been, what I wanted, what I could afford. He was amazingly kind, thorough and I felt valued and respected throughout the process. I got all that I wanted and needed, and then some. I also worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I want to thank the professionalism of Erik Hoffman, Service Advisor. We had a very bad experience with service at the Autonation dealership in Greenacres and by coming to Ford we feel safe and secure that we are in good hands. I highly recommend this place, especially Erik Hoffman, for his talent, empathy, and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Excellent customer service. They have a shuttle that takes you home or work when you have to leave your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Ben was great had back to back day appointments with two cars. He had us in and out with a 90 minutes each day for our 50k service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

You always give good quality work and amazing customer service here thanks to Frank for helping me out !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Ray helped me get the deal and truck I wanted. Great service, 5 stars. Thanks ray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had interaction with four people, Faith, Serena, Ben and Zuma (sp?) and everyone was competent and freindly. Perhaps my best auto dealer experience EVER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My Family has bought several cars from this dealership. Russ and David have been very helpful and much appreciated for there time and efforts to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Dealership was amazing. Did not feel any pressure to get a car that I did not want. Took care of my best interests when it came to warranty and gap insurance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Always polite and quick service. I would reccommend Ford to all my family and Friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review