Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and I am very happy with the work performed on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Service rep, Jim Domino, is top notch! He knows service & how coordinate it. He makes the customer feel special & focuses on the cutomers' needs! Give him a raise & the rest of the day off!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Competent, Efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Russ, sales agent, as an excellent representative of your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I showed up at nine left around 1030 for an oil change and tire rotation got to chill in the waiting room not bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Service staff was very great and Josue my service advisor was amazing I’ll definitely be coming back again for future services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Good customer service provide , very helpful concerning my inquiries, and my time waiting it was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I bypass two other Ford dealers to go to Wayne Akers service. They make me comfortable, keep me informed, everyone is nice, pricing is fair. For preventive maintenance this is the only dealer I'll go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

The crew took care of me when I brought my car in. Even after an unfortunate power outage Ben and the crew made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

This was my first visit with the new ownership, and wanted to let you know the service advisor was great thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Everything was very good quick service everyone was very polite no pressure bath room was not very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Always nice and professional. Car was completed quickly before promised time. Cashiers are super sweet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Greeted by service employees when arrived for repairs. Dealership clean. Coffee area is set up for guest while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great Customer service! Easy, fast, efficient. Took excellent care of my vehicle and had everything done with great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Hassle free and timely delivery. Very impressed with Ken Gross and Dave Lalla. 5 Stars across the board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

On line service scheduler did not work Requiring call to live person to get appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

It was an easy process all the way thru. People were friendly and made the process effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Ben the service writer is accommodating and helpful in getting the vehicles seen and serviced. He calls when the vehicle is ready so there is no wondering when the service is finished.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

I haven't bought a car since 2008 and I have been waiting to buy the Bronco Sport which is a job in itself!!! So I was a little nervous after all the time. My salesman Russ walked me through the purchase with kid gloves. He patiently waited till I was completely comfortable with the terms and most of all never once made me fear of losing the car I wanted. Absolutely no pressure at all and this made my experience pleasant and most of all I grew to trust him like I have known him forever. I am a Real ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Always satisfied when I’m leaving from here great service always a great experience all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The service was very good they were very accommodating was supposed to pick my car up at the end of the business day they were done with the process by midday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Greeting by staff were friendly. Was not aware that location had been sold. Service manager helpful. Requested windshield wipers to be replaced and oil change. Was advised, Can not install the wipers I provided , purchased elsewhere . Had to purchase a set from the dealer to install. Requested Old Rear wiper to be replaced,was not replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Since the new owners I have noticed a BIG DIFFERENCE in customer care. When you pull up at the service center and go in the office you get redirected to one of the rep’s in the office. Before new owners the service center ran smoothly. Why on earth would you move the Register and Receptionist in that tiny office was a mistake, customers walk in and don’t know where to go not only that but I observed customers wanting to pay for new parts and don’t know where to go. LETS GET BACK TO CUSTOMER SERVICE Oh ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

It’s was a great experience, everything that was done was explain to me thoroughly, fast and well done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very nice sale reps. Delivered brand new awesome F250. Thanks Johanna, John, Randall,Laura. Euphoric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience at Wayne Akers Ford. My sales representative Derrick took the time to explain the features and benefits of my vehicle and was very transparent in providing reasonable pricing. I was also favorably impressed with their assistance in having my vehicle shipped from Florida to louisiana. All in all it was a positive experience and I would highly recommend their dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

It was very pleasant. Every one was polite. All went well I would give them a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I went for a letter that I revived , and everything is Perfect ! All is in time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Absolutely fantastic place and friendly also. More than willing to help & depending on your needs negotiate. Would i recommend Wayne Akers Ford yes I would. Plus I like Ford products even better with Wayne !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Offic person kind efficient and helpful! She always kept me informed. Work perfectly done in promised time! Shuttle available for pickup when needed. Driver very efficient with his time and friendly. I felt safe riding with him driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Loved this dealership! JP was awesome & not pushy at all! Michael in finance was great & got me a great deal! Laura whom I signed the paperwork with was super nice! I highly recommend this dealership & JP! I love my new Ford Escape! I have a feeling that this will be my new go to dealership in years to come!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Service writer tended to my needs and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very smooth sales process. Enjoyed working with Derrick Lawrence and the team. Good prices and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Jim Domino was professional, helpful and explained everything clearly. My vehicle was fix and I am happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service at my home. Didn’t have to drop off. The technician was prompt and very courteous. I would definitely use the service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle everything was done on a timely basis I was kept well informed. Jim Domino was the service rep I dealt with was very professional and very courteous he did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service was amazing. We’re really satisfied. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Always been very helpful and friendly. Service was very good. Very happy. I would recommend you to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Yvon was very attentive. He called when he said he would call and the work was done when he said it would be done. I even received a follow up call from someone a day later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service was great. Ben is always honest and doesnt try to sell things you don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Jim Domino in Service is a consummate service provider. Pleasant, knowledgeable, & attentive! Certainly as asset to Wayne Akers Ford. Directed us right where we needed to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Excellent communication, efficient paperwork, easy to access, great job, reasonable costs.. PERSONABLE STAFF. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Dealership has really changed. No one wanted to answer phones to schedule appointment. Called three times. My windshield reserve was not filled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

There are three people that are very important at Wayne acres and they deserve the acknowledgement/award. David lalla, Edriz that works in service department along with Danielle that works in service as well. They are the only people that have made my experience at Wayne acres worth my time and money. Thank you to the three of you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The diesel exhaust system on our vehicle has caused repeated check engine warning lights. Mr Y. Felix, our consultant has been very helpful in dealing with this problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

It was a fantastic experience. I recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Always helpful and willing to assist at a timely manner. Also great with following up. Giovanni is the greatest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

It was clean. And the salesman Derrick, greeted me quickly and respectfully. I told him what I wanted and he showed me what I was looking for. What made me pretty upset is the next day my car started smoking out the exhaust pipe. I took it to Ford not even 12 hours after buying it and took it on a test drive with the service guy. The smoke had stopped so he told me what the issue might be and said it may or may not happen again. I driven ford's all my life and I know it shouldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Even though my service took a little longer than expected they made sure I was well taken care of and will gladly be returning there again for their outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The best dealership around polite knows what their doing honest always have thur customers first understand when you have concerns about your problem is reasonable in the price Ben in service will be hard to replace thank you for the great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

First time there and one employee there named : Josue made all the difference. I will bring my other car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Drove in for service and Jim was right there asking me about my visit I told him about my needs and he got on it, was told how long and he was on the money, he called me to tell me that my vehicle was ready and that was pretty much it ,paid Mariel for the service rendered and drove home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Quick service, friendly employees and fair pricing..the new management has come a long way! Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Awesome - we keep coming back!! Dealership and salesman have been great each time we’ve come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Jim was fantastic. He got me taken care of in an excellent manner. Thanks Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Hehhrhhqhnsnsmkwja b we mz MN snnsnwjqanannq WA nqnwnarbqvbdmnsnsmbwj b annsnHbanqwnNqnannatna.NNna. BBGhssjssjsnznnsnsnznz.z.zbzbns NNannzmans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Same day appointment. Called in for a flat tire and had it replaced and back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Picking up my new maverick truck was fast and easy! Wayne Akers has always been great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We had been using another Ford dealer for the last 6 years but did not like the service. A neighbor in the industry recommended Wayne Ackers. Service was wonderful. Shout out to Rolando and David. Fair pricing. Very happy with the switch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Dropped off the vehicle and was ready when promised. No wait, no unexpected downtime, fast and always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very nice people go out of their way to help and listen to your need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Friendly people,always trying to make you happy. Good service always go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I got there for my appointment I was there dropping off my car maybe ten minutes at the most and got it back two hours maybe as promised and then I got there went to the cashier five minutes I was done and my car was waiting for me outside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I have never been more happy with my experience. The salesman the finance manager even the cashier were wonderful. Couldn't have asked for a better team of professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Good work I was please wear a little bit too expensive for me I live on a budget and for me this is a little too expensive but thank you for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I was advised of an estimated time for the required warranty service and the vehicle was ready as discussed. Everyone was friendly and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

the service was great .I lovethe Timberline Ford and to drive it is amazing and can't wait to go to the mountains in North Carolina ... Love all the features it has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Your staff was very honest and professional. They did very good work. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I had my Ford truck oil change and received prompt and efficient service from Danielle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and very nice! The service I received was like none other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Good service, very professional, service is excellent,they are wonderful, thanks for making me feel like a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This dealership is just amazing get you in and out and staff so nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Always professional service from the team of service advisors to the technicians would always recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Amazing Service the best I have had in the 50 years I have owned vehicles Great people Diego, Edriz, Lenny & Yovani Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The staff was very pleasant and the car service was done before the estimate time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

They are always prompt, accommodating, fair and friendly. East to schedule service and fast turn around time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Thanks to Edriz Solares Solaves, I was able to redeem my point for free service on my Bronco Sport! I did not ask, or even know, that the Ford Pass points in my account had accumulated. Now, I will ask if there are any points to pay for services. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My service advisor was so accommodating and helpful…he went above and beyond and made sure i was able to get a spare set of keys for my sons truck by making calls eventhough the computers said it would be back ordered u til sometime in January!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Amazing customer service and the service advisor are very helpful. I will always take my vehicle to Wayne Akers ford for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

El servicio muy bueno, eficaz, la atención que me brindaron supero mis expectativas, estoy agradecido con el servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I’ve taken my car here since I purchased vehicle at Sam Galloway in fort myers Florida at first my warranty wouldn’t show up in their system but then they figured it out called me and told my car was covered so all I paid was 100 deductible thanks Wayne ford for helping us resolve this matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Muy bueno servicio me gustó buen trabajo buen trabajadores agusto llegar con ellos asen un buen servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Knowledgeable, fast and courteous. Quicklane is a life saver. My calls are also returned even when I didn't leave a message.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jim listened to my problem and made sure it was resolved. I was surprised by how quick it was ready. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very nice clean dealership and serviced my car right away I will be back! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

It would be nice if the mechanics would return the dash board, headlight and media center back to what they were when they're done working on the car instead of making me reset everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Quick call back from initial website inquiry, good financing but shortage of availability of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The salesman was quick to help us work out the purchase. He was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service, professionals and fast. I would recommend it to all my friends and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I have been dealing with Wayne Akers Ford for 18 years. My late father bought his first Ford from them in 1980.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I was pleased with the service and communications from the dealership . The only thing is that they were supposed to send me the paperwork of the work that had been done on the recall notice , I have not received this to date. Richard Plante

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very nice experience and despite the time frame we had to wait for the vehicle, I was very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

I had a very well experience with Orlando Menéndez he treated me like family and helped me with all the knowledge I needed to know and gave me more interest in wanted to buy from Wayne Akers I’m super happy with my new car and I recommend Wayne Akers Ford 100%

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

My husband and I just purchased 2019 Ford Ranger. Our experience from start to finish was outstanding! We worked with the team of Ivan Becerra, salesman, Hector Hernaiz, manager and Randall Aiu, finance manager. The entire team was helpful, professional and honest. They treated us like family! The process went smoothly and in a timely manner. I would recommend Wayne Akers Ford to my family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Needed four new tires and service on a F-150 . Called in the morning and Joe Lee in the service department told me if i had it there by 1:30 they could take care of it the same day. Dropped it off at 1;30, picked it up at 4:30 with new tires, alignment, serviced and wipers. Great job and very personable service. Will call for Joe L. again next time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

AMAZING! They treated us so amazingly. We were treated so awful by one of their competitors GREICO that we went into Wayne Akers feeling beaten by an dirty stick. Talk about a Wow experience. We bought a 2020 Escape. I had actually been eyeing this vehicle for a bit but my husband being a wonderful man wanted me to have the Titanium which Wayne Akers did not have. I was set on this particular vehicle that Wayne Akers had and was excited that they still had it. So being treated like crap from GREICO was horrible but on the bright side ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Folks, this is my second review of Wayne Akers Ford’s. My first review was not really a complementary one, however in having given them the opportunity to service my vehicle once again Wayne Achers Ford stepped up to the plate, They hit a homerun. I had taken my vehicle in after having had some slight issues in the past with information being improperly placed on my vehicle maintenance history, if you read my first review. I returned to Wayne Achers Ford because I was having an issue with the check engine light being on, I explain to Wayne Achers ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

When my 2013 F150 3.5 ecoboost 4x4 needs service I'm not afraid to drive. Service department=Steve Waters ***** Service Department manager=Rob Malfatti***** Collision Department=David Cardulo***** Collision Department manager=Chuck Foley***** I live in Cape Coral, Florida. I literally drive across the state passing by numerous Ford dealerships to get to the one that I trust. Enough said..... Ron R.


Leave Us A Review