Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

For me having a appointment it still took over two hours for what you call the works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Processed me in fast, got me out early. It was an all around great experience, Thanks again Ben Buchanan. Robert D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I trust my truck at Wayne Acres every time. Yovonne is the best! I will continue to bring my Ford here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Frank provided the estimated price and was kept me informed on the process. Took a little longer than I expected but parts are hard to get now a days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Quick & easy, I found the vehicle online, called, pulled up, test drove, and took it to the house once I felt confident in the vehicles performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The best reliable Ford dealership in the county. Al Paker west had messed up two appointments for my oil change. Two hours of waiting and car still not on lift, I left. Called Wayne Akers and they got it done timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Grade A service. Ben got me in and out the door with a proper repair as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

It was my 1st time at this dealership and all i got to say is that the staff was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Mr.feliex heloed me get my problem resolved in a reasonable amount of tme and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The service and professional is always excellent. My advice greeted me Immediately share some perk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very quick and professional but the vibration problem with the vehicle was not diagnosed. I have a 2021 F250 and they have looked at the problem 3 times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service is always good, everyone is always friendly, will continue to bring my vehicle there. My only minor complaint is it seems to be a bit pricey for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The service was beyond what I expected, and everyone was very courteous and professional. I will definitely be returning to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great place, Diego Torres is amazing, have been buying cars here for 20 years. Amazing people and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Fast service ,and friendly staff , I recommend this dealer because of all the services that we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Wayne Akers was able to get my Explorer in on a emergency basis (death in the family) for a service before having to travel 1,000 miles. Greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This dealer is amazing, and the service is wonderful , I recommend this dealer for everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

great service and great prices great staff clean dealership would recomend others to visit your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great customer service, and saved me a lot of time helping me by text. Didn’t spend all day at the dealership either. Great experience and I will be back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I always have my car serviced and repaired at Wayne Akers Ford because it is the best place to do business and to keep my car working well. The best service person for me is Teresa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Ben Buchanan always takes great care of our cars. I have been bringing our cars here for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Really friendly and professional. JT was very helpful in accommodating us to our needs and Orlando was thorough in explaining extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Wayne Akers ford provided a fair deal for both parties as well as their finance team found me an excellent rate for my loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

seamless transaction the way it should be, dropped off the car for service, service was done, car picked up. Everyone feeling all warm and fuzzy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

JT was such an attentive salesperson who treated my like family. He went out of his way to find the vehicle I wanted at the price point that ideas within my budget. This is my second vehicle purchased through him. Orlando was very thorough in providing me with the financial information I needed as well as taking the time to explain the benefits of extended care plans offered. It was very nice getting follow up emails from Shelby checking up on my satisfaction with the services rendered. Stellar service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This happened to be one of the best buying experiences I've had in my 45 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

As ALWAYS my car was checked, serviced and returned on time as promised. Ben is a treasure as a service advisor and is always concerned with my safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Everything went smooth from when I pulled in to when the service was finished. Except for the CoVid closure of the snack bar it was a very enjoyable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Satisfied great service Very happy with the service .. Especially our adviser yovonne Would recommend To any colleague

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The folks at Wayne Akers Ford treated me nicely and was very fair on my trade in. They got a great trade and I got a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

No hassle, no worries dealership. In a COVID world, they worked with me virtually to get the process done timely and all I needed to do was come in to sign all of the paperwork. I would recommend that Ford move to an online signature of this process, as it was about 50-60 pages of paper that when I bought my last car with a different brand/dealer, they just had me electronically sign and gave me a thumb drive that had the documents. Better for me, them and the environment. In the long run, this would save them money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Satisfied great service Very happy with the service .. Especially our adviser yovonne Would recommend To any colleague

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great service. Great experience. Great staff. I have been to the service department sometimes without an appointment and I am alway helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Fast service. Stuck to the appointment time which is very important to me. Honest evaluation of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Customer Service Representative was easy to work with, waiting room area comfortable. Through inspection of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Teresa saved took excellent care of me and Jeff H knows diesels and fixed it fast, saved my volunteer work trip Very impressed, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Everyone at Wayne Akers Ford of Lake Worth was very professional, knowledgeable & helpful. They are dedicated to finding you a car 🚗 in your budget💳. Their paperwork🧾 process is streamlined, they make everything quite simple while explaining each document📄. The car looked new inside & out. They really did an impressive job. They even gave a full tank of gas which is impressive since other greedy🤑 car dealers in the area only give 5 gallons of gas⛽ (another reason I'd recommend👍 Wayne Akers). The staff here definitely want you to leave happy😊 & in a car you love. Come here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great Service! I Would highly recommend to everyone i know they very professional and helpful with all my needs for my f 250 truck when i took it in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Super easy to deal with. Gave me top $ for trade. Sales guy JP was great. Used car manager great and Laura make paperwork very fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Ben is a qualified technician that I would recommend to anyone. Have been dealing with him for years. He is very knowledgeable in his profession.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Although there was a lot of roadwork going on in the parking lot, they made it very easy to navigate. Theresa was very nice and helpful! She made my experience there great and I will definitely be back to see her for all my future service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

During my experience Theresa was assigned to help me and she was wonderful. Everything got repaired on my car and I am very satisfied. She took the time to stay in contact with me throughout the day. When it came time to pick my car up after the repairs I was not able to find a ride and Theresa set a ride up through the Ford dealership on the shuttle. Since my car was repaired the day after a holiday the shop was very busy. The Ford dealership stayed open after regular business hours so that I could get my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Folks who know their stuff and do their best to solve your issues When parts unavailable they accommodated my schedule Overall great folks to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

desde que compre mi primer auto Ford en 07/25/2005 esta ultima visita tuvo una diferencia que me desconcerto en cuanto al servicio al cliente de forma telefonica. El trato y atencion del Service advisor Yovanne Felix, fue excelente, pero la atencion del Dealer cuando trate de comunicarme fue una experiencia horrible nadie contestaba el telefono, no habia operadoras cuando marcas el 0, y todos las extensions no se podia dejar mensajes de voz buzon lleno, algo que deben rescatar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The personnel was excellent , they were attentive to our requests snd found the perfect vehicle for us. They exceeded our expectation. Made sure we left happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Prompt, efficient service provided by a friendly well trained staff. I’m very happy to have my car serviced there. And, the waiting lounge is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

FANTASTIC experience as always. This is my third vehicle I’ve purchased and I wont go anywhere else! Thankful for the honesty and efficiency at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very punctual and pleasant Notified Frand that I was waiting for my vehicle and I waited approximately 1 hour. I was very pleased at the outcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The personnel was excellent , they were attentive to our requests snd found the perfect vehicle for us. They exceeded our expectation. Made sure we left happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The staff at Wayne Akers is very friendly and helpful. The interaction and process went very smooth. JP is very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased, which has been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I purchased my 2018 Ford Focus last year from a seperate dealer; when the Ford Motorcraft battery started having problems I took it to Wayne Akers and it was replaced under warranty. It was a rapid and very satisfactory resolution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Blessed are the givers, & grateful are the receivers! Wayne Akers Ford always takes Excellent care of me & my 2018 Ford Escape! Thank you so very much Diego & Giovanni especially! Ann Marie Pratico

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Good customer service, Mr Alvardo was very polite and did what I requested for my vehicle, followed with the service that was done on paper. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Frankie always help me in service very professional and very helpful.thank you a lot Frankie and Wayne Akers 10th ave location BEST REGARDS GUYS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I had the extra pleasure of working with Shawntal (Sales Depart.) & Yovonne Felix (Service Dept.) on the service needs of my F350. Both Top Notch Employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

No response I have nothing to say, I gave all fives. I don’t have to have a reason. I will not fill this out again if I need to write anything much less 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Wayne Akers Ford is the place to be! The best leasing experience I have had thus far! Ask for Diego, Shultz and Randall! Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service the service writers were Extremely friendly and courteous. This was my first time at the dealership and I will definitely return as I recently moved into the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Just got my new 2021 F150 from Diego Torres and Russ. I’ve been going to Wayne Akers since I moved to Florida in 2012. This is my third truck with Them and they always go out of they’re way to find the truck I want without sacrificing my budget. I was also able to get In on 0% financing for 72months to top it off. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle stop by and let them find one gore you to take home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Have been loyal customer for 20 plus years . I am happy to say I have never been disappointed with my relationship. And I plan to continue for many more years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great experience! Couldn’t be happier with how the entire process went. Got the car my wife wanted and we were in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellenton! 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 21 23 24

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Even though it is somewhat of a schlepp coming from West Delray Beach I cannot be more pleased with everything at Wayne Akers Ford. Our sales experience in leasing our 2020 Ecosport in January and now our first complementary oil change at your impressive service center made the trip both worthwhile and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Yovonne Felix was a pleasure to work with getting our fleet truck serviced. We brought truck in the morning and was notified a few hours later that truck was ready. Hardly any down time for our driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff. Made the buying experience smooth and easy with no hassles. Shawntal and David were very helpful. Would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The staff at Wayne Akers Ford was very professional. They introduced themselves and listened as I explained why I stopped by the dealership and the product I was looking for. Schultz took that information and proceeded to take me on the guided tour. He also took time to introduce me to Torres and Orlando. Both of those gentlemen were pleasant and contributed to making my purchase painless and successful. Wayne Akers Ford is an excellent customer service centered operation and I would definitely continue my relationship the dealership. If you’re interested in good customer service by professionals. Make Wayne ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Was very please by the help I got working with Frank. He was great with keeping me informed through the process. Will definately refer him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Service consultant very nice and informative individual. Customer Service refused didn’t honor free oil change voucher the “previous”. dealership owner included in F150 purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Thank you for the good job Yo do all the time i go there for service on my car end the good people work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Had my car towed in after hours. They called for the initial problem, called and left message re how much. I called to approve the work and requested return call. I called back and was unable to get service rep but was told vehicle was ready for pick up. They went ahead and fixed the open recall but I wanted to request additional work that would have been nice to complete while it was there but they did not return my call. Left without the additional items being addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Love everything about this dealership. Buying process was incredibly easy and stress less Bringing my truck into the service department for regular service was great. Service advisor was super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Rolando, Michael and Randall were all excellent people to work with and have conversation with. Rolando came in on his day off to make sure the car was all set for me. The only bad thing there was only 3:4 of a gas tank when I thought I was told it would be full. Not a big deal, everything else about the experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly. The Wayne Akers team is very good at finding the right vehicle and the right price for you and getting you moving in your new Ford vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I can speak for the service dept. I have dealt with Giovanni 4 times now. All were for major repairs. It’s a good feeling knowing it will be done right the first time. He and his men are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Excellent Service and very pleased with all aspects of dealing with the folks. I might suggest however, you have a more robust answering system. Sometimes I was unable to leave a message

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Greatest experience at this dealership when it comes to purchasing a vehicle! I love my new "pre-loved" vehicle! Can't wait to get another one, staff makes you feel appreciated and right at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Easy process. And staff was friendly and pleasant to be around. I’ll be getting services done for my car at this location from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I am always delighted with the quality of delivery and care from the team at Wayne Akers Ford. I always recommend the team at Wayne Akers to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Steve is the best! I can’t think of 25 required words but Steve was great to work with in figuring out what car to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Good fast service. Friendly environment. Expansive working hours.Good fast service. Friendly environment. Expansive working hours. Good fast service. Friendly environment. Expansive working hours. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The agent was exceptional providing great customer service. She made the whole process simple and it was refreshing. I received a phone call later that my car was ready and I'm very pleased with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Rolando Santiago was an amazing salesman who had my needs and wants as first priority. Amazing car buying experience, and I would never go anywhere or to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I have almost 3 years coming here for service to my pickup truck, and the crew service is great, on time, fast and bery professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Edson, David, and Micheal were a breeze to work with. They are all very knowledgeable and extremely kind. This was my first car I have purchased and they made everything that much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I feel welcome and relax no pressured any time to buy, they accommodate to my needs and we got to a very good deal together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

THERESA was my advisor for my Flex Service. She was Outstanding, took care of all my requests and problems. Got everything done in a timely fashion. This is the 3rd Ford dealer Ive used over the years and so far so good !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The photos on the website were faithful to the condition of the car. Trading was fast. The store staff is very kind and efficient. We did a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The beat dealership! Russ, David and Ken are the best! They do everything it takes to make their customers happy and leave with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Quick repair service on a Saturday! In and out in less than 2 hours. Fast and friendly service. Glad they were there to fix my car quickly on a weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Service was quick and fairly priced. The whole experience was pleasant. They gave me their recommendations and did not push me into it. Will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Excellent service. Everyone was kind. I got a phone call after my service was done. Wayne Akers Ford is the best been coming here for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with the whole staff. They always take care of my concerns in very professional manner. I recommend then to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I would like to express my gratitude to Theresa Jardines for providing me with great service each and every time the truck was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

My husband and I just purchased 2019 Ford Ranger. Our experience from start to finish was outstanding! We worked with the team of Ivan Becerra, salesman, Hector Hernaiz, manager and Randall Aiu, finance manager. The entire team was helpful, professional and honest. They treated us like family! The process went smoothly and in a timely manner. I would recommend Wayne Akers Ford to my family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Needed four new tires and service on a F-150 . Called in the morning and Joe Lee in the service department told me if i had it there by 1:30 they could take care of it the same day. Dropped it off at 1;30, picked it up at 4:30 with new tires, alignment, serviced and wipers. Great job and very personable service. Will call for Joe L. again next time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

AMAZING! They treated us so amazingly. We were treated so awful by one of their competitors GREICO that we went into Wayne Akers feeling beaten by an dirty stick. Talk about a Wow experience. We bought a 2020 Escape. I had actually been eyeing this vehicle for a bit but my husband being a wonderful man wanted me to have the Titanium which Wayne Akers did not have. I was set on this particular vehicle that Wayne Akers had and was excited that they still had it. So being treated like crap from GREICO was horrible but on the bright side ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Folks, this is my second review of Wayne Akers Ford’s. My first review was not really a complementary one, however in having given them the opportunity to service my vehicle once again Wayne Achers Ford stepped up to the plate, They hit a homerun. I had taken my vehicle in after having had some slight issues in the past with information being improperly placed on my vehicle maintenance history, if you read my first review. I returned to Wayne Achers Ford because I was having an issue with the check engine light being on, I explain to Wayne Achers ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

When my 2013 F150 3.5 ecoboost 4x4 needs service I'm not afraid to drive. Service department=Steve Waters ***** Service Department manager=Rob Malfatti***** Collision Department=David Cardulo***** Collision Department manager=Chuck Foley***** I live in Cape Coral, Florida. I literally drive across the state passing by numerous Ford dealerships to get to the one that I trust. Enough said..... Ron R.


Leave Us A Review